MCC Academy has a dedicated staff of educators collaborating to optimize the learning environment of the school for all students. Please feel free to contact any of your child’s teachers with their contact information listed below:

Name Position Grade E-Mail Address
Saima Malik Lead Teacher Pre-School saima.malik@mccacademy.org
Sajida Kulam Teacher’s Aide Pre-School sajida.kulam@mccacademy.org
Asra Fatima Teacher’s Aide Pre-School asra.fatima@mccacademy.org
Edisa Metovic Lead Teacher Pre-k-A edisa.metovic@mccacademy.org
Sheema Ahmed Teacher’s Aid Pre-k-A sheema.ahmed@mccacademy.org
Shama Wala Teacher’s Aid Pre-k-A shama.wala@mccacademy.org
Nisa Fayyaz Lead Teacher Pre-k-B nisa.fayyaz@mccacademy.org
Zarin Mujtaba Teacher’s Aid Pre-k-B zarin.mujtaba@mccacademy.org
Sana Ali Teacher’s Aid Pre-k-B sana.ali@mccacademy.org
Sabiha Patel Lead Teacher Pre-k-Part Time sabiha.patel@mccacademy.org
Rania Abdulbari Lead Teacher Pre-k-Part Time rania.abdulbari@mccacademy.org
Salma Shariff Lead Teacher KG-A salma.shariff@mccacademy.org
Sanela Omerbegovic Teacher’s Aid KG-A sanela.omerbegovic@mccacademy.org
Ghazna Siddiqui Lead Teacher KG-B ghazna.siddiqui@mccacademy.org
Romana Baki Teacher’s Aid KG-B romana.baki@mccacademy.org
Raabia Khawaja Lead Teacher KG-C raabia.khawaja@mccacademy.org
Sheema Syed Teacher’s Aid Pre-k-C sheema.syed@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail Address
Deba Malik Lead Teacher 1 – A deba.malik@mccacademy.org
Lena Adhami Lead Teacher 1 – B lena.adhami@mccacademy.org
Madiha Nabeel Lead Teacher 1 – C madiha.nabeel@mccacademy.org
Farah Bozai Teacher’s Aid 1 (A,B,C) farah.bozai@mccacademy.org
Fatima Ahmad Teacher’s Aid 1 (A,B,C) fatima.ahmad@mccacademy.org
Silvat Sheikh Lead Teacher 2 – A silvat.sheikh@mccacademy.org
Sanah Baig Lead Teacher 2 – B sanah.baig@mccacademy.org
Maryam Bozai Lead Teacher 2 – C maryam.bozai@mccacademy.org
Khadija Abduwahed Teacher’s Aid 2 (A,B,C) khadija.abduwahed@mccacademy.org
Rashida Patel Lead Teacher 3 – A rashida.patel@mccacademy.org
Aisha Aqueel Lead Teacher 3 – B aisha.aqueel@mccacademy.org
Emma Qureshi Lead Teacher 3 – C emma.qureshi@mccacademy.org
Suhaima Patel Lead Teacher 4 – A suhaima.patel@mccacademy.org
Ayesha Khan Lead Teacher 4 – B ayesha.khan@mccacademy.org
Nida Iftekaruddin Lead Teacher 4 – C nida.iftekaruddin@mccacademy.org
Waseeya Barkat Lead Teacher 5 – A waseeya.barkat@mccacademy.org
Salma Rahman Lead Teacher 5 – B salma.rahman@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail
Nada Gomaa Lead Teacher Literature nada.gomaa@mccacademy.org
Sadiya Barkat Lead Teacher Social Studies sadiya.barkat@mccacademy.org
Abeer Saleh Lead Teacher Science abeer.saleh@mccacademy.org
Bara Elmasri Lead Teacher English bara.elmasri@mccacademy.org
Ray Llanes Lead Teacher Math ray.llanes@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail
Khawla Abdelmajid Lead Teacher Quran/Arabic khawla.abdelmajid@mccacademy.org
Sanaa Alqudsi Lead Teacher Islamic Studies/Arabic sanaa.alqudsi@mccacademy.org
Mubeen Kamani Lead Teacher Islamic Studies mubeen.kamani@mccacademy.org
Mersad Imamovic Lead Teacher Islamic Studies/History mersad.imamovic@mccacademy.org
Abulfattah Muniruzzaman Lead Teacher Quran/Arabic abulfattah.muniruzzaman@mccacademy.org
Fatimeh Musa Teacher’s Aid Arabic fatimeh.musa@mccacademy.org
Zaineb Musleh Lead Teacher Quran/Arabic zaineb.musleh@mccacademy.org
Hiba Yasin Teacher’s Aid Quran/Arabic hiba.yasin@mccacademy.org
Lina Mayzouni Teacher’s Aid Quran/Arabic lina.mayzouni@mccacademy.org
Iram Shaikh Lead Teacher Quran/Islamic Studies/History iram.shaikh@mccacademy.org
Ilham Wahdan Lead Teacher Quran/Arabic ilham.wahdan@mccacademy.org
Suzan Wahdan Lead Teacher Quran/Arabic suzan.wahdan@mccacademy.org
Name Position E-Mail
Qazi Faaiz Biabani Lead Teacher qazi.biabani@mccacademy.org
Hafiz Ikhlas Lead Teacher hafiz.ikhlas@mccacademy.org
Sadaf Kamani Lead Teacher sadaf.kamani@mccacademy.org
Sherin Saleh Hifdh Academic sherin.saleh@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail
Azam Tai Athletic Director Middle School azam.tai@mccacademy.org
Kadir Oz Lead Teacher/Head Coach Boys Gym (1-8) kadir.oz@mccacademy.org
Zeenat Umar Lead Teacher Girls Gym (1-8) zeenat.umar@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail
Azam Tai Technology Director/Media Director Middle School azam.tai@mccacademy.org
Asmaa Shafiq Lead Teacher/Tech Coordinator/Office Admin Technology classes (6-8) asmaa.shafiq@mccacademy.org
Name Position Grade E-Mail
Azam Tai Technology Director/Media Director Middle School azam.tai@mccacademy.org
Asmaa Shafiq Lead Teacher/Tech Coordinator/Office Admin Technology classes (6-8) asmaa.shafiq@mccacademy.org
Name Position E-Mail
Donelle Bergeson Librarian donelle.bergeson@mccacademy.org
Jill Alali School Marketing jill.alali@mccacademy.org
Rahatunnisa Ali Lunch/Office rahatunnisa.ali@mccacademy.org
Mahboob Razia Substitute/Office mahboob.razia@mccacademy.org
Maria Basith Math/Resource maria.basith@mccacademy.org
Maheen Ayub Reading Specialist/Resource maheen.ayub@mccacademy.org
Sadia Almas Custodian sadia.almas@mccacademy.org
Mohammed Jbara Custodian mohammed.jbara@mccacademy.org
Salik Rehmani Accountant salik.rehmani@mccacademy.org